The Power of Storytelling

I woke up late with a heavy headache from oversleeping. I turned on the computer, still in my pyjamas. No brushing my teeth first, no taking a shower first. No. I just sulked in my big chair at my desk, in front of my monitor and keyboard. Hardly waiting for the time to come. Hardly waiting for the moment to meet the great, interesting people – wonderful journalists, exquisite writers, Pullitzer and Emmy winners – who came all the way from the United States to share their knowledge and wisdom with us. With me.

*** Special thanks to Ringier, the company that paid for my full-access ticket.

Leave a Reply

